CONTACT INFORMATION

Randy Passonno – CAGA, ISA, Licensed & Bonded Auctioneer, Principal Real Estate Broker, Certified Appraiser, Realtor, President randyp@collarcityauctions.com

Audra M. Passonno – CAGA (Associate Real Estate Broker & Certified Appraiser) audrap@collarcityauctions.com

Bill Chicoine – (Independent Auction and Property Management Specialist Consultant) billyjochicoine@gmail.com

Rene Merrihew – (Independent Auction and Government Agency Specialist Consultant) service@collarcityauctions.com

Robert Merrihew – (Licensed Real Estate and Auction Specialist) bobm@collarcityauctions.com

Nicholas C. Barber, CCD – (Real Estate Broker Director of Governmental Affairs) nickb@collarcitytauctions.com

Joe Szczepaniak III
(Massachusetts Representative/Auction Specialist/Consultant) joes@collarcityauctions.com

Appraisal Departmentappraisals@collarcityauctions.com

Customer Serviceservice@collarcityauctions.com

Auction Questionsquestion@collarcityauctions.com

Reserve Your Auction Datereserveauctiondate@collarcityauctions.com

 

Office/Hall Locations:

MAIN OFFICE:
9423 Western Turnpike (Rte. 20)
Delanson, NY 12053

PHONE: (518) 895-8150 Fax: (518) 895-8152

Directions to Our Offices and Auction Center at 9423 Western Turnpike, Delanson, (Duanesburg) NY 12053-2105:
NYS Thruway, Exit 25-A, I-88 to Exit 24, Right At Top Of Ramp, Left Onto Rte. 7, Approximately 1.5 Miles, Bear Right On Rte. 20, Proceed 4.8 Miles to Offices On Left.
Click Here for Driving Directions to Any Auction

JOIN OUR EMAIL BLAST LIST


Notice: Only variables should be assigned by reference in /home/bc/sites/collarcity/htdocs/wp-content/themes/lujohns-wp/comments.php on line 136